ASIA Brides
Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage Browse Picture Personals of beautiful women from Asia to find your new Asian Bride
View Joel's Profile Off-line
Joel (alaskajoel)
Premium Member

Share Joel's profile with your friends

Private Mail

Education: High school graduate,
Religion: Christian (other), Babtist
Age: 34     Cancer Starsign - Cancer
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White), Nationality: American,
Height: 172 cm (5'8") Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Lifestyle: Don't drink alcohol, Don't smoke,
Looking for the one to Love for a long time
Carring, understanding,and looking for Mrs. right to spend the rest of my life with.

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Trusting, Understanding, Unselfish, Gentle, Loving, Tender hearted, Easy going, Flexible, Friendly, Open minded, Outgoing, Knowlegable, Hard working, Independent, Honest, Patient, Respectful , Faithful, One-Woman Man, Marriage minded, God fearing, Religious, Humble, Down to earth, Good listener, Quiet,
Personality: I am patient, kind,understand, loving,and caring person. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things, and I'm a trustworthy. When I set a goal for myself or if I'm doing any thing for that matter I always try by very best. I will put aside what ever I'm doig and help a friend that is just who I am. I like to have fun. I gets along with just about everyone. I try to enjoy the simple things in life,and not take anything for granted.

Activites: Watch sports, Play sports, Hike, Outdoor activities, Listen to music, Family, Visit friends, Chat, Travel, Building, Religious services,
Interests: I work out side in my yard, upgrading my house when I'm not at work. I also enjoy hikking, 4-wheeling, and campping. I enjoy rafting and hanging out with friends

Handle: alaskajoel
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: Views: 12137
Hugs: 1Contacts:
Kisses: Votes: 281
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
I'm looking for a women who is family oriented,spend the rest of my life with. honest, faithful, understanding, kind, and most important a God centered person

Age from: 23 years Age to: 29 years
Situation: Never married, Doesn't have children, Likes children,
Lifestyle: Prefer they don't drink, Prefer they don't smoke,

From: North America, United States, Philippines, Australia & New Zealand,


<< Go Back <

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2017, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share