ASIA Brides
Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage Browse Picture Personals of beautiful women from Asia to find your new Asian Bride
View Tojo's Profile Off-line
Tojo (JustCrusin)
View Photo Album
Premium Member

Share Tojo's profile with your friends

Private Mail Instant Message Available Email Available

Tojo (Mt Gravatt), Brisbane (State Capital), Queensland, AUSTRALIA
Occupation: Management,
Education: High school graduate,
Languages: English,
Religion: Christian Protestant,
Age: 46     Gemini Starsign - Gemini
Ethnicity: Asian, Nationality: Chinese, Malaysian,
Height: 163 cm (5'4") Weight: 68 kg (150 lbs)
Situation: Divorced,
Children: My children don't live with me,
Lifestyle: Drink once or twice a week. Light social drinker, Don't smoke,
Loyal, Honest, Caring and Generous Guy Seeking Fri
Honest,reliable,faithful and caring just some of my qualities. Life is pretty busy sometimes the next thing I know I am all alone. I love it but NO MAN IS AN ISLAND. Looking for someone to share my life with.

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Trusting, Understanding, Loving, Passionate, Romantic, Easy going, Friendly, Humorous, Open minded, Outgoing, Intelligent, Hard working, Honest, Respectful , Responsible, Sincere, Faithful, Humble,
Personality: Well its hard when one is ask to spak about themself but here goes... I am honest, faithful, reliable, caring and loving so I am told. Most definately generous kinda guy. I hate people playing mind games and people full of lies and deceptions. Been hurt too many times about it but you live and learn I suppose. When I give it I always make sure its 110% in anything in life.

Activites: Listen to music, Singing, Theatre, plays, Watch movies, Watch TV, Internet, Computer games, Travel, Parties, Shop, Window shop, Eat out,
Interests: Well I love movies, Musics but nothing too heavy. Love to traveland I actually like going shopping yes I know wierd for a guy. Going out to dinners a few drinks with friends or just lay around watching DVDs. Love to get back to a little outdoor stuff when time permits.

Handle: JustCrusin
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: Views: 7997
Hugs: 1Contacts:
Kisses: 1Votes: 645
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Penpals, Friendship, Activity Partner, Fun!,
I like a person that take pride in themself and confident. Willing to be love and love back, caring and considerate. Honest and faithful. a person that looks after their appearance.

Age from: 26 years Age to: 38 years
Situation: Never married, Divorced OK, Seperated OK,
Lifestyle: Social drinker, Prefer they don't smoke,

From: All Countries,

<< Go Back <

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2017, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share